Register Now

Farming Ridge Park

Facility Information

6075 Farming Ridge Blvd
Reading, PA 19606
Phone: (610) 779-5660

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Annual picnic- LDS church Saturday June 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Thursday July 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Thursday July 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Friday July 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Birthday party Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Program @ Farming Ridge Park Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM