Register Now

Trout Run

Trout Run Sports Fields in Use

Facility Information

950 W. Neversink Rd.
Reading, PA 19606
Phone: (610) 779-5660

Park Facility Availability
Park facilities are available for rent April 1st to October 31st.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Exeter Youth Football Saturday September 26, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Sunday September 27, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Monday September 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Thursday October 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Saturday October 3, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Monday October 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Thursday October 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Sunday October 11, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Monday October 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Thursday October 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Monday October 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Thursday October 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Saturday October 24, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Sunday October 25, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Exeter Youth Football Monday October 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM