Register Now

Trout Run

Trout Run Sports Fields in Use

Facility Information

950 W. Neversink Rd.
Reading, PA 19606
Phone: (610) 779-5660

Park Facility Availability
Park facilities are available for rent April 1st to October 31st.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RESERVED Sunday July 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Friday July 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday July 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RESERVED Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Saturday August 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Sunday August 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
RESERVED Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
RESERVED Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM