Register Now

Community Park

Facility Information

298 Elm St.
Reading, PA 19606
Phone: (610) 779-5660




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Annual picnic Saturday June 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Player League Monday June 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Player League Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Family Reunion Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Player League Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Player League Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Thursday July 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Thursday July 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Player League Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Player League Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Player League Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Player League Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Lacrosse Program Summer Lacrosse Program Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Basketball Leagues Summer Basketball 6-Week Instructional League Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM